Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water - Complete Collection [5 Discs] [Blu-ray]

This exciting release from the fantastical, action packed anime series Nadia: The Secret of Blue Water includes all 39 episodes of the show, following the story of two girls traveling the high seas in search of a home, a past, and the secret that inspires villains to chase them around the world.
Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Japanese promo
  • Japanese spot
  • Clean Opening animation
  • Clean closing animation
  • Sentai trailers

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.