Natalie Prass [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby Don't Understand Me
  • Bird of Prey
  • Your Fool
  • Christy
  • Why Don't You Believe in Me
  • Violently
  • Never Over You
  • Reprise
  • It Is You

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.