Naturally [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Sharon Jones
  • Artist: Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
  • SKU: 16712791
  • Release Date: 09/04/2007
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Naturally [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Naturally [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Do I Let a Good Man Down?
  • Natural Born Lover
  • Stranded in Your Love
  • My Man Is a Mean Man
  • You're Gonna Get It
  • How Long Do I Have to Wait For You
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Your Thing Is a Drag
  • Fish in My Dish
  • All Over Again

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love This Record!

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Sharon Jones and the Dapkings on vinyl is always great! This is a fantastic release. Killer songs! Buy it!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.