Navy Metal Night [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Das Boot
  • Future Land
  • Independence Day
  • Animal Instinct
  • The Hall of the Mountain King
  • Heart of Gold
  • Man and Machine
  • Dancing With an Angel
  • Faceless World
  • Ride
  • Days of Hope and Glory
  • Cut Me Out
  • Trainride in Russia
  • Stillness of Time
  • King of Mean
  • Book of Faith
  • Animal House
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.