Need You Now/Own The Night [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Need You Now
  • Our Kind of Love
  • American Honey
  • Hello World
  • Perfect Day
  • Love This Pain
  • When You Got a Good Thing
  • Stars Tonight
  • If I Knew Then
  • Lookin' for a Good Time
  • Ready to Love Again
  • I Run to You
  • We Owned the Night
  • Just a Kiss
  • Dancin' Away with My Heart
  • Friday Night
  • When You Were Mine
  • Cold as Stone
  • Singing Me Home
  • Wanted You More
  • As You Turn Away
  • Love I've Found in You
  • Somewhere Love Remains
  • Heart of the World
  • Need You Now

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.