Main Content

Neverender: Children of the Fence [DVD] [PA]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    80% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 5)

    For Parents


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Second Stage Turbine Blade
    • Time Consumer
    • Devil in Jersey City
    • Everything Evil
    • Delirium Trigger
    • Hearshot Kid Disaster
    • 33
    • Junesong Provision
    • Neverender
    • God Send Conspirator
    • Iro-Bot
    • The Ring in Return
    • In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
    • Cuts Marked in the March of Men
    • Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow)
    • The Crowing
    • Blood Red Summer
    • The Camper Velourium I: Faint of Hearts
    • The Camper Velourium II: Backend of Forever
    • The Camper Velourium III: Al the Killer
    • A Favor House Atlantic
    • The Light & The Glass
    • 21:13 (Encore)
    • Keeping the Blade
    • Always & Never
    • Welcome Home
    • Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
    • Crossing the Frame
    • Apollo I: The Writing Writer
    • Once Upon Your Dead Body
    • Wake Up
    • The Suffering
    • The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets of Miss Erica Court
    • Mother May I
    • The Willing Well, Pt. 1: Fuel for the Feeding End
    • The Willing Well, Pt. 2: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
    • The Willing Well, Pt. 3: Apollo II: The Telling Truth
    • The Willing Well, Pt. 4: The Final Cut
    • Medley: Everything Evil/The Trooper/Devil in Jersey City (Encore)
    • The Reaping
    • No World for Tomorrow
    • The Hound (Of Blood and Rank)
    • Feathers
    • The Running Free
    • Mother Superior
    • Gravemakers & Gunslingers
    • Justice in Murder
    • The End Complete, Pt. 1: The Fall of House Atlantic
    • The End Complete, Pt. 2: Radio Bye Bye
    • The End Complete, Pt. 3: The End Complete
    • The End Complete, Pt. 4: The Road and the Damned
    • The End Complete, Pt. 4: On the Brink
    • I Shall Be Released (Encore)
    • Welcome Home (Encore)

    Customer rating

    Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Has some great songs.


      This is a cool DVD. Some of the Coheed and Cambria songs are better performed live. Although there should be a CD set included so it is possible to carry the music on an ipod or mp3 player. Overall definitly worth the $17.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 3 out of 5 stars



      I was disappointed there was no CD of the 'non-live' album included. It is misleading because it says "Neverender [CD & DVD]" but it only includes 2 DVD's of the live performance (which can only be so great). I basically just want the CD.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A must have for any true coheed fan


      Outstanding picture quality for a DVD, personally I think coheed and Cambria sound much better live than they do on studio albums, if you like coheed you should definatley buy this set, it was 17 dollars well spent

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Such an awesome concert series from an awesomband!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is the definitive concert series DVD for any Coheed and Cambria fan! Four concerts, four nights, one low price!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      Exceptional for non blu ray! Awesome shows for the true hardcore fan!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.