Main Content

New Classic [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Iggy Azalea
  • SKU: 25929145
  • Release Date: 11/10/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    New Classic [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    New Classic [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Walk the Line
    • Don't Need Y'All
    • 100
    • Change Your Life
    • Fancy
    • New Bitch
    • Work
    • Impossible Is Nothing
    • Goddess
    • Black Widow
    • Lady Patra
    • Fuck Love
    • Bounce
    • Rolex
    • Just Askin'

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great LP!


      I'm a huge Iggy fan after The New Classic! :) This album does NOT disappoint either! Iggy is on fire right now & I couldn't be happier!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.