Main Content

New Constellation [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Toad the Wet Sprocket
  • SKU: 22010358
  • Release Date: 01/09/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    New Constellation [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    New Constellation [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • New Constellation
    • California Wasted
    • The Moment
    • Rare Bird
    • I'll Bet On You
    • Golden Age
    • Get What You Want
    • Is There Anyone Out There
    • Life is Beautiful
    • The Eye
    • Enough
    • Last To Fall
    • Friendly Fire
    • I'm Not Waiting
    • Finally Fading

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Outstanding Toad!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is a solid effort from the band that had many hits in the 90s. If radio wasn't as narrow minded as it is today, a few of these songs would be hits as well. There is not one bad song on the album, and it sounds even better on vinyl!!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.