New Dark Age [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Decaying Doctrine
  • Conqueror
  • Kiuas War Anthem
  • The New Dark Age
  • To Excel and Ascend
  • Black Rose Withered
  • After the Storm
  • Of Sacrifice, Loss and Reward
  • The Summoning
  • The Wanderer's Lamentation
  • Towards the Hidden Sanctum
  • Electric Crown
  • Sailing Ships
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.