New Directions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Carry Me Away
  • Light a Candle
  • This Thing Between Us
  • Hope
  • Come into Your Own
  • Supposed to Be
  • Rain in the Desert
  • Everything I Am
  • You're Just Gone
  • New Directions
  • Fruitless Obsession
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.