New Junk Aesthetic/Shit Happens the Series? [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into the Shit
  • Poops-a-Daisy
  • Look Poo's Talking
  • What's Crappening
  • Shitcanery
  • Shoveling Shit
  • Full Frontal Dudity
  • Shitastrophy
  • Who Farted?
  • Shit Wolf
  • Revenge of the Terds
  • Horseshit
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.