Main Content

New Magic [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Son Little
Release Date:09/22/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    New Magic [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    New Magic [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Kimberly's Mine
    • Blue Magic (Waikiki)
    • O Me O My
    • Charging Bull
    • Mad About You
    • Miss Ona
    • The Middle
    • Bread & Butter
    • ASAP
    • Letter Bound
    • Demon to the Dark

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.