New Metal Collector, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Reach the Sun
  • Make Them Suffer
  • Endzeit
  • The Sound of Truth
  • Stop at Nothing
  • Brutality of Terror
  • Somewhere
  • Will to Bleed
  • Nuclear Torment
  • Armamentarium
  • Merestä Maalle
  • In Splendour
  • Hell in a Box
  • Americana
  • Soul of a New Breed
  • Endeavour
  • You're Beautiful
  • Kiss Me
  • Ymca
  • Uptown Girl
  • We Are the World
  • Venus
  • Jump
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Open Arms
  • Mission Impossible (Theme)
  • Xanadu
  • Wild Thing
  • Full of Regret
  • Desolate City
  • I Got Spades
  • Webfoot Witch Hat
  • Graveyards
  • And the Dead Said No
  • Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
  • Every Waking Moment
  • Standin Beside You
  • Make Dreams Come True
  • Weight on My Shoulders
  • Lost Highway
  • Bad Time Story
  • Here Comes the Fire
  • What Shall I Do?
  • Waiting
  • Electric Pool
  • Tune in, Turn on, Drop Out
  • Heads They Win, Tails You Lose
  • The End of My Road
  • I Think You're Everything

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.