New Orleans Funk 4: Voodoo Fire in New Orleans 1951-1975 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pop, Popcorn Children
  • Let the Groove Move You
  • The Monkey
  • Action Speaks Louder Than Words
  • Live It Up
  • Here I Come
  • No Competition
  • Junco Partner (Worthless Man)
  • I'm a Carpenter, Pt. 1
  • Making It Better
  • You Make a New Man out of Me
  • Party Down
  • Can You Handle It
  • Y'er Comes the Funky Man
  • Play Me a Cornbread Song
  • I'm Gonna Git Ya
  • Stay
  • All I Want Is You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.