New Orleans Funk: Original Sound of Funk [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Here Come the Girls
  • Hip Drop
  • Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  • It's Gonna Rain
  • Check Your Bucket
  • Big Chief
  • Free Single and Disengaged
  • Hercules
  • Can I Be Your Squeeze
  • I've Got Reasons
  • Gator Bait
  • Get out of My Life
  • Tell Me What's on Your Mind
  • Handa Wanda
  • Love Lot's of Lovin'
  • Garden of Four Trees
  • Dap Walk
  • Just Kissed My Baby
  • Reborn
  • Mama Roux
  • Natural Soul Brother
  • Hook and Sling
  • Handclapping Song
  • Hip Huggin'

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.