New Orleans Funk, Vol. 2: Original Sound of Funk [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gossip
  • If It's Good to You
  • Chicken Strut
  • Show It
  • Hot Pants
  • Tequila
  • Right Place Wrong Time
  • Hot Tomales
  • You Keep Me Hnaging On
  • Four Corners
  • What Do You See in Her
  • Yeah You're Right You Know You're Right
  • Street Parade
  • Twitch
  • Rubber Band
  • Fortune Teller
  • Mama Said We Can't Get Married
  • Soul Pusher
  • 12 Red Roses
  • Hey Bo
  • Haven't I Been Good to You
  • Funky Belly
  • Hold on Help Is on It's Way
  • Mr. Big Stuff
  • Bo Diddley
  • Dapp
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.