New Perspective, Vol. 2: Compiled by Blackout [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Afterglow
  • Slip & Slide
  • Dr. Feelgood [Blackout Remix]
  • Virtual Hallowing [Astronivo Remix]
  • Bad Job
  • No Rush [Luke Porter Remix]
  • Close to the Edge
  • Da Shizzy [Peter Gun Remix]
  • Plastika
  • Follow the Arrow [Dark Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.