New Shades of Jazz: The Matt Clark Trio [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Turn Up the Heat
  • Amapolita
  • Yeah, Sure
  • How You Lovely Ladies Doin' Tomight?
  • Every Once in a While
  • Come on to My Place
  • Vieni Qui
  • You're the One to Blame
  • You Should Have Tangoed
  • More of You
  • I Can't Believe It's You
  • Smooth Sailing
  • I'm Perfectly Calm
  • The Joke Is on Me
  • Floating on Air
  • Say It Didn't Happen
  • I've Been Hoping for You
  • Cherry Jam
  • Let's Call It Love
  • Fresh Basil
  • There's a Lady I Like
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.