New Strings, New Hearts [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

New Strings, New Hearts [CD] - Larger Front
New Strings, New Hearts [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bluegrass Home
  • Keystone Coal
  • Love Is a Fabric
  • Georgia
  • January Wind
  • Dancin' Around Love
  • Ride Upon the Moon
  • If I'd Had a Mother Like You
  • St. Simon Says
  • New Spring Dress
  • One Heart
  • Gonna Be Movin'

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.