New Vision [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Would Dance
  • New Vision
  • Some Call It Heaven
  • Cover Me
  • Thank You Lord
  • Did You Love Somebody
  • God is There
  • Don't Weep For Me
  • In His Presence
  • One Prayer
  • Only Today
  • Love is a Candle
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.