Night Train Route 1: Rare Blues R&B & Soul for the Dance Floor [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Night Train
  • Little Girl
  • Rockin' Itis
  • Down in the Basement
  • I'm Cuttin' Out
  • Mean Ole Lonesome Train
  • You're Not Gonna Break My Heart
  • I'm Shakin'
  • She's Gone Too Long
  • Trouble, No More
  • The Jig's Up
  • You Gotta Shake It up and Go
  • The Walkin' Blues (Walk Right In, Walk Right Out)
  • Nobody's Gonna Hurt You
  • My Isabella
  • Anytime
  • Ain't No Need
  • Let the Daddy Hold You
  • Don't Freeze on Me
  • I Can't Concentrate
  • Emulsified
  • Don't Talk That Talk to Me
  • Laughing at Me
  • The Dances
  • St. James Infirmary
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.