Nighthawks [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nighthawks (Main Title Theme)
  • Mean Stalkin'
  • The Bust
  • Nighthawking Performed by Paulette McWilliams
  • The Chase
  • I'm a Man Performed by Keith Emerson
  • The Chopper
  • Tramway
  • I'm Comin' In
  • Face to Face
  • The Flight of a Hawk
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.