Main Content

Nightshift [Gatefold Cover] [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Legends
Release Date:04/21/2017
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Nightshift [Gatefold Cover] [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Nightshift [Gatefold Cover] [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Cash
    • There Is a Light That Soon Goes Out
    • Summer in the City (Living Is for Somebody Else)
    • Riding the Waves
    • In Love with Myself
    • Diamonds
    • Say What?
    • Space Jam
    • Motorway
    • The Phone Call
    • Automan
    • Midnight Sun
    • Roses
    • Cocaine
    • City Lights
    • Messages

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.