Nighttime Lovers, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trust in Me
  • Tell Me Why
  • You Satisfied My Needs
  • Feelgood
  • Time for Love
  • Get Me Through the Night
  • Meet the Man
  • Love on a Summernight
  • A Good Thing Is So Hard to Find
  • When Your Far Away
  • Lets Go All the Way
  • Crazy
  • Mr. Magician
  • Right from the Start
  • All Because of You
  • Sayonara
  • Your Love's Got a Hold on Me
  • Pump It Up
  • Admit It
  • Miracles
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.