Nikki & the Corvettes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • He's a Mover
  • You're the One
  • C'mon
  • Just What I Need
  • Boys, Boys, Boys
  • Let's Go
  • Shake It Up
  • Back Seat Love
  • I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
  • Summertime Fun
  • Gimme, Gimme
  • You Make Me Crazy
  • Young & Crazy
  • Criminal Element
  • I Gotta Move
  • Girls Like Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.