Nina Simone and Piano! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  • Everyone's Gone to the Moon
  • Compassion (A/K/A Compensation)
  • Who Am I?
  • Another Spring
  • The Human Touch
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • The Desperate Ones
  • Music for Lovers
  • In Love in Vain
  • I'll Look Around
  • The Man With the Horn

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.