Nina Simone Anthology [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want a Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life
  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
  • The Other Woman [Live]
  • Do I Move You?
  • Sunday in Savannah [Live]
  • My Sweet Lord [Live]
  • Four Women [Live]
  • Another Spring
  • The House of the Rising Sun
  • The Pusher [Live]
  • Backlash Blues
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • Buck
  • Revolution, Pt. 1 & 2
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Poppies
  • Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter [Live]
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • To Be Young, Gifted and Black [Single Version]
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Don't Smoke in Bed
  • Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is a Season)
  • Pirate Jenny [Live]
  • Since I Fell for You
  • The Look of Love
  • To Love Somebody
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • Mississippi Goddam [Live]
  • I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • He Needs Me
  • Go to Hell
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • Save Me
  • Blues for Mama
  • Why? (The King of Love Is Dead) [Live]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.