Nina Simone in Concert [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Nina Simone in Concert [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Nina Simone in Concert [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • Pirate Jenny
  • Old Jim Crow
  • Don't Smoke in Bed
  • Go Limp
  • Mississippi Goddam

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.