Nina Simone Sings Ellington! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Nina Simone Sings Ellington! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Nina Simone Sings Ellington! [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do Nothin' till You Hear From Me
  • I Like the Sunrise [From the Liberian Suite]
  • I Got It Bad (and That Ain't Good)
  • Solitude
  • Hey, Buddy Bolden
  • The Gal From Joe's
  • Merry Mending
  • Satin Doll
  • Something To Live For
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • You Better Know It
  • Mood Indigo

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.