Nippon Girls: Japanese Pop, Beat & Bossa Nova 1967-1969 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Room
  • Sharock No. 1
  • Tsukikage No Rendezvous
  • Kiiro No Sekai
  • Peacock Baby
  • Nagisa No Tenshi
  • Watashi No Inori
  • Suki Sa Suki Sa Suki Sa
  • Hatsu Koi No Letter
  • Ame Agari No Samba
  • Taiyou Wa Naite Iru
  • Koi No Yorokobi

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.