No Coast [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Braid
  • SKU: 24781416
  • Release Date: 07/15/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Bang
    • East End Hollows
    • No Coast
    • Damages!
    • Many Enemies
    • Pre-Evergreen
    • Put Some Wings on That Kid
    • Lux
    • Doing Yourself In
    • Climber New Entry
    • Light Crisis
    • This Is Not a Revolution

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Welcome Back!

      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I never got the chance to see Braid before they disbanded in 2004. They were yet another band I had accepted that I'd never get a chance to see. Then excitement like none other when they decided to reunite for a tour in 2013 (they are amazing live, by the way). To further that excitement, they announced that they wouldn't only be touring again, but that they had been working on new material. They first released an EP, which was a very solid EP. But it just left Braid fans wanting more. And more they delivered. It's always difficult for me to rank a band's albums from least favorite to favorite. All of Braid's albums are fantastic. So I won't say that this is their best work. But it's certainly up to par with anything that they've ever done in the past. So, Braid, welcome back!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.