Nocturnal Masquerade [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The House (That Fear Built)
  • Lace & Anchor
  • Coeur d'Alene
  • I Lie in Rain
  • Blue
  • Dance of Damsels
  • Diamonds for Gold
  • Nocturnal Masquerade
  • Dejection/Despondency
  • Schizophrenic Jubilee
  • Waltz of Madmen
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.