Northern Soul: 20 Original Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • Live It Up
  • I Surrender
  • There's a Ghost in My House
  • Tainted Love [Original Single Version]
  • Nothing But a Heartache
  • Stormy [2000 Box Set Version]
  • It's All Up to You
  • It Really Hurts Me Girl
  • The Night [1972 Album Version]
  • No One Could Love You More
  • Can't Satisfy
  • Suspicion [1999 Originals Best of Version]
  • Why, Why, Why
  • Love Runs Out
  • Love's Gone Bad
  • Landslide
  • I Got the Fever
  • Let's Wade in the Water
  • Soul Self Satisfaction [Demo Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.