Northern Soul Story, Vol. 3: Blackpool Mecca [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Northern Soul Story, Vol. 3: Blackpool Mecca [CD] - Larger Front
Northern Soul Story, Vol. 3: Blackpool Mecca [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Too Darn Soulful
  • I Can't Hold on
  • Temptation is Calling My Name
  • Ever Again
  • Paris Blues
  • Stranger in My Arms
  • Save My Love for a Rainy Day
  • Trying to Find My Woman
  • What's It Gonna Be
  • I Need You
  • Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  • Branded
  • Moonlight Music and You
  • Love Trap
  • I Travel Alone
  • Shy Guy
  • Hang Up Your Hang Ups
  • Didn't Say a Word
  • Talkin' 'Bout Poor Folks Thinkin' 'Bout My Folks
  • Soul Improvisations
  • Hold Back the Night
  • Are You Ready for This
  • I Just Can't Say Goodbye
  • Happy Feelin'
  • Phoenix

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.