Not the Same Old Blues Crap, Vol. 3 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hadn't I Been Good to You
  • Set You Free
  • I Found Out
  • You Better Run
  • Crack Head Joe
  • Goin' Down South
  • You Want It
  • Cocaine Bill
  • Boob Scotch
  • Vampires and Failures
  • Bad Man
  • Pushin' My Luck
  • Goodbye Slim Harpo

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.