Nothing Lasts Forever (And It's Fine) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • California
  • You're Somebody Else
  • We Will Never Be This Young
  • Nothing Lasts Forever (And It's Fine)
  • Sadness Is Taking Over
  • Roses on Your Dress
  • Memories of Us
  • When Pleasure Fails
  • Slip of the Tongue
  • Mother to Child

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.