Nova Soul: Soul Flavoured Club Tunes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sun
  • Shook Up
  • Changing World
  • A and R Man of Love
  • Happiness
  • Moderation
  • Step Into the Gallery
  • Suprising
  • Unexpected Days
  • Do Ya Love
  • Reason
  • Touch of You
  • Just Smile
  • If You Love Me
  • Feelin' Me Feelin' You
  • Get a Life
  • Touch
  • Midnite Luv
  • If You Want Me to Stay
  • My Day
  • Black Sunshine
  • Tweek
  • Desire

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.