Now Fear This [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Overlook
  • Uzumaki
  • That Which Lurks
  • Forever the Night
  • Under My Knife
  • This Hungry Suffering
  • In Dark Descent
  • Do You Remember Hate
  • Scarecrow Fields
  • Go! Go! Godzilla
  • Hell-O Mary Lou
  • Target Earth
  • Dead Kidz
  • Fury of the Goat-Man
  • R.I.P.
  • Shadowcaster
  • The Overlook (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.