NRJ Hits by Cauet [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • J'me Tire
  • She Makes Me Go
  • Just Give Me a Reason
  • Watch Out for This (Bumaye)
  • Ça Va le Faire
  • Let Her Go
  • Sweet Nothing
  • On Ira
  • Stormchaser [Radio Edit]
  • Love It or Leave It
  • Cérémonie
  • More Than Friends
  • La Vie Est Belle
  • Saturday Night [Max K. Remix Edit]
  • Coeur de Guerrier
  • Don't Stop the Dancing [Video Edit]
  • Pedida Perfeita (Tararatata) [Version Française]
  • Cette Vie d'Avant
  • Impossible
  • Feel This Moment
  • Monte le Son
  • Mirrors
  • Pump Up the Jam (Move Ya Body)
  • This Is Nightlife [Video Edit]
  • One Way or Another (Teenage Kicks)
  • Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
  • As Your Friend
  • Cannonball [Radio Edit]
  • All She Wants (Gone Tomorrow)
  • New Day
  • Ma Reine
  • Troublemaker
  • Dance! [Voodoo & Serano Edit]
  • Bella Vita [Radio Edit]
  • Explode
  • Attention au Départ [Version Radio]
  • High on Your Love [Original Mix]
  • Tourner La Page
  • We Can Only Live Today (Puppy) [Radio Edit]
  • On Se Connaît
  • Get Up (Rattle) [Vocal Edit]
  • La Fin du Monde
  • Jingle Radio NRJ
  • Dance! [Voodoo & Serano Edit]
  • Last Night a DJ Saved My Life [Cauet Mix]
  • More Than Friends
  • I'm in Love with the DJ
  • Higher Ground [Cauet Mix]
  • Raw [Cauet Mix]
  • Don't Stop the Dancing [Cauet Mix]
  • High on Your Love [Cauet Mix]
  • Get Up (Rattle) [Cauet Mix]
  • This Is Nightlife [Video Edit]
  • Brand New Day [Cauet Mix]
  • She Makes Me Go
  • Apollo [Cauet Mix]
  • Cannonball [Cauet Mix]
  • Stormchaser [Cauet Mix]
  • Ca Va le Faire [Steed Watt Remix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.