O Fado e o Tango [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Coimbra [Abril em Portugal]
  • Ai Mouraria [Lament for Mouraria]
  • So Nos Dois
  • Cancao Do Mar
  • Nem as Paredes Confesso
  • Saudades do Brasil em Portugal
  • Foi Deus [It Was God]
  • Mi Buenos Aires querido
  • Caminito [Little Path]
  • A Media Luz
  • Uno
  • Por Una Cabeza
  • Tango pra Tereza [Tango para Teresa]
  • Adios pampa mia [Farewell to My Pampa]
  • El Dia que me quieras [The Day That You Love Me]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.