Obsession: Two Stereo Albums + Bonus Singles [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Oh But I Do
  • Ask Anyone Who Knows
  • Was That the Human Thing To Do
  • Every Day
  • Please Don't Talk About Me
  • Twenty Four Hours of Sunshine
  • When Hearts Are Young
  • Keep Smiling At Trouble
  • Have a Little Faith In Me
  • Love Will Find a Way
  • A Little Kiss Each Morning
  • Suddenly [From Ziegfeld Follies 1933]
  • Cuddle Up a Little Closer
  • What is This Thing Called Love
  • You Oughta Be In Pictures
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Pretty Baby
  • Thou Swell
  • If I Could Be With You
  • Oh, You Beautiful Doll
  • You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  • Dancing On the Ceiling
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  • Let's Put Out the Lights
  • Manhattan Spiritual
  • Ritual Blues
  • Down By the Riverside
  • Obsession
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.