Main Content

Oceanborn [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Nightwish
  • SKU: 29382156
  • Release Date: 10/09/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Stargazers
    • Gethsemane
    • Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean
    • Sacrament of Wilderness
    • Passion and the Opera
    • Swanheart
    • Moondance
    • The Riddler
    • The Pharaoh Sails to Orion
    • Walking in the Air
    • Sleeping Sun
    • Nightquest
    • Sleeping Sun
    • Swanheart
    • The Pharaoh Sails to Orion

    Customer rating

    Rating 1 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 1 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Love the instrumentals - not a fan of Tara's vocals. The vocals ruin the album for me.

      No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.