Ocean's Heart [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ocean's Heart
  • Chosen One
  • Angel Eyes
  • Fool's Gold
  • Two Hundred Men
  • Awakening
  • Tears
  • Garden of Eternity
  • My Only Wish
  • If You Will Go
  • Rising Wind
  • Return to the Sea
  • Whisper
  • Wasteland
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.