Och vinnaren är... [CD]

  • Artist: Veronica Maggio
  • SKU: 18377675
  • Release Date: 03/26/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Och vinnaren är... [CD] - Larger Front
Och vinnaren är... [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vinnaren
  • Gammal Sång
  • Ingen Kommer Undan (Inte Ens I Sverige)
  • Stopp
  • I Staden Växer Inga Blommor
  • Dröm
  • V För Vendetta
  • Måndagsbarn
  • Jajaja
  • År
  • Inget Kan Ändra På Det
  • Ridå

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Powerful Compilation of Attitude, Insight &Emotion


    "Och Vinnaren Ar" (And the Winner Is) is an excellent debut album/cd by Swedish sensation Veronica Maggio. With a powerful and sensuous voice she delivers diverse emotions reflective of the beats and strings that complement her contemporary soft rock-pop-neo-motown flair. Performed in Swedish the emotion and attitude is universal; undeniably classy and fresh with timeless beats. My favorites are; Mandagsbarn (Mondays Child), 17 Ar (Seventeen Years), Gammal Sang (Old Song), Stopp (Stop That), and several others that I appreciate often. See the videos on YouTube search Veronica Maggio select Mandagsbarn or 17 Ar and you will be hooked also (there are several live versions also)!!!!!! See Also "Vatten och Brod" (Water and Bread) the second CD.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.