Of Kings & Angels: A Christmas Carol Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • We Three Kings
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • Ther Is No Rose of Swych Vertu
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • The Angel Gabriel
  • In The Bleak Midwinter
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Gaudete
  • Once In A Royal David's City
  • Veni Veni Emmanuel
  • Away In A Manger
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Coventry Carol
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Silent Night
  • Corpus Christi Carol

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.