Main Content

Official Releases Series, Discs 8.5-12 [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Neil Young
  • SKU: 32321331
  • Release Date: 11/25/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Official Releases Series, Discs 8.5-12 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Official Releases Series, Discs 8.5-12 [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $159.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Long May You Run
    • Make Love to You
    • Midnight on the Bay
    • Black Coral
    • Ocean Girl
    • Let It Shine
    • 12/8 Blues (All the Same)
    • Fontainebleau
    • Guardian Angel
    • The Old Country Waltz
    • Saddle Up the Palomino
    • Hey Babe
    • Hold Back the Tears
    • Bite the Bullet
    • Star of Bethlehem
    • Will to Love
    • Like a Hurricane
    • Homegrown
    • Goin' Back
    • Comes a Time
    • Look Out for My Love
    • Lotta Love
    • Peace of Mind
    • Human Highway
    • Already One
    • Field of Opportunity
    • Motorcycle Mama
    • Four Strong Winds
    • My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
    • Thrasher
    • Ride My Llama
    • Pocahontas
    • Sail Away
    • Powderfinger
    • Welfare Mothers
    • Sedan Delivery
    • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
    • Sugar Mountain [Live]
    • I Am a Child [Live]
    • Comes a Time [Live]
    • After the Gold Rush [Live]
    • My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) [Live]
    • When You Dance I Can Really Love [Live]
    • The Loner [Live]
    • The Needle and the Damage Done [Live]
    • Lotta Love [Live]
    • Sedan Delivery [Live]
    • Powderfinger [Live]
    • Cortez the Killer [Live]
    • Cinammon Girl [Live]
    • Like a Hurricane [Live]
    • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) [Live]
    • Tonight's the Night [Live]

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A bit pricey..But

      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      Yes it is a little over priced, but the albums sound great. Nice quiet vinyl with no warps.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.