Old Rugged Cross [DVD]

  • Artist: Bill & Gloria Gaither
  • Artist: Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends
  • Artist: Bill Gaither
  • Artist: Gloria Gaither
  • Artist: Homecoming Friends
  • SKU: 19537151
  • Release Date: 09/27/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Life's Railway To Heaven
  • The Tabernacle
  • Heavenly Sunrise
  • Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored
  • Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • The Other Side of the Cross
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  • His Eye is On the Sparrow
  • When He Calls I'll Fly Away
  • I'll Meet You In the Morning
  • In Christ Alone
  • This Ole House
  • Until Then
  • Do Right and Come Smiling Through
  • Didn't It Rain
  • Heaven's Jubilee
  • Sheltered In the Arms of God
  • Too Much To Gain To Lose
  • Help Me
  • Blood of Jesus
  • Consider the Lilies
  • Sometimes I Cry
  • That Sounds Like Home To Me
  • Then Came the Morning

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    great dvd

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    very entertaining... Loved it... Very appropriate for groups.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.