One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Walk in the Light
  • [Prayer Invocation by Rev. Cecil Franklin]
  • [Introduction of Aretha and the Franklin Sisters by Rev. Jesse Jackson]
  • Jesus Hears Every Prayer
  • Surely God Is Able
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • Introduction of Aretha and Mavis Staples by Rev. Jesse Jackson
  • Oh Happy Day
  • We Need Power
  • [Speech by Rev. Jesse Jackson]
  • Ave Maria
  • Introduction to Higher Ground by Rev. Jaspar Wiliams
  • Higher Ground
  • Prayer Invocation by Rev. Donald Parsons
  • I've Been in the Storm Too Long
  • Packing Up, Getting Ready to Go
  • Be Grateful
  • Beams of Heaven (Some Day)
  • Father I Stretch My Hands to Thee
  • Packing Up, Getting Ready to Go
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.