One Lover [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

One Lover [CD] - Larger Front
One Lover [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Lover (Don't Stop the Show)
  • Feel the Need In Me
  • Could This Be Love
  • Just Let It Happen
  • Hand It Over
  • Dancing With My Shadow
  • Comin' Up
  • I Want You
  • Rock the Boat
  • I Just Want to Love You
  • Loving You
  • Rock the Boat [12" Extended Version]
  • Feel the Need In Me [12" Extended Version]
  • One Lover (Don't Stop the Show) [12" Extended Remix]
  • Dancing With My Shadow [12" Extended Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.