One Night Only Live [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Barbra Streisand
  • SKU: 9869527
  • Release Date: 05/04/2010
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

One Night Only Live [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
One Night Only Live [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introductions [DVD]
  • Here's to Life [DVD]
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning [DVD]
  • Gentle Rain [DVD]
  • Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most [DVD]
  • If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas) [DVD]
  • Where Do You Start? [DVD]
  • Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me) [DVD]
  • Make Someone Happy [DVD]
  • My Funny Valentine [DVD]
  • Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered [DVD]
  • Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born") [DVD]
  • Some Other Time [DVD]
  • Way We Were [Encore] [DVD]
  • Cry Me a River [Instrumental] [DVD]
  • Happy Days Are Here Again [Instrumental] [DVD]
  • Interview With Village Vanguard Owner Lorraine Gordon [Bonus] [DVD]
  • Credits [DVD]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    intimate performance


    if you are intrested in seeing a great show without all the fanfare, this should be on your "to buy" list. barbra is nothing short of fantasic in this performance. she doesn't do something just to sell a dvd. there are stories and events to share with each song, a biography if you will. i like the way she speaks to the audience and having them interact with her and her show. its not big lights and costume changes...its simply barbra and her beautiful voice!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.